Senior Management Staff


Delize Williams (Mrs.)
Director/Principal
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22139 or Ext. 22138
Email: delize_williams@heart-nta.org

   Jacqueline Wallder (Mrs.)
Vice Principal Academics
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 48289
Email: jacqueline_wallder@heart-nta.org 

Lecia Brown Ellis (Mrs.)
College Registrar
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22115 or Ext. 22710
Email: lecia_brown@heart-nta.org 


     Dorothy Duncan-Ellis (Mrs.)
Head of School
School of Education & Professional Studies
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22144 or Ext. 22151
Email: Dorothy_duncan@heart-nta.org 

Ms. Carolyn O'Connor
Head of School (Acting) 
School of Applied Technology
Vocational Training Development Institute 
School of Applied Technology
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5 ex. 22725
CUG: (876) 285-2981
  Kerron Lindo
Director
Institutional Development and Research
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22164 or Ext. 22750
Email: kerron_lindo@heart-nta.org

Kenrick Plummer
Chief Accountant/Bursar
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22402 or Ext. 22145
Email: kenrick_plummer@heart-nta.org 





Ms. Olive Robinson
Senior Manager (Acting)
Vocational Training Development Institute 
Extension Site
66 Caledonia Rd
Mandeville P.O. Manchester
Tel. 961 5881 or 625 - 9906
Fax 961 5994, 881-8428 (CUG)