Senior Management Staff


Delize Williams (Mrs.)
Director/Principal
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22139 or Ext. 22138
Email: delize_williams@heart-nta.org

   Jacqueline Wallder (Mrs.)
Vice Principal Academics
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 48289
Email: jacqueline_wallder@heart-nta.org 

Lecia Brown Ellis (Mrs.)
College Registrar
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22115 or Ext. 22710
Email: lecia_brown@heart-nta.org 


     Dorothy Duncan-Ellis (Mrs.)
Head of School
School of Education & Professional Studies
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22144 or Ext. 22151
Email: Dorothy_duncan@heart-nta.org 

Kay Dunkley (Ms.)
Head of School
School of Applied Technology
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22161 or Ext. 22142
Email: kay_dunkley@heart-nta.org

  Kerron Lindo
Director
Institutional Development and Research
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22164 or Ext. 22750
Email: kerron_lindo@heart-nta.org

Kenrick Plummer
Chief Accountant/Bursar
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22402 or Ext. 22145
Email: kenrick_plummer@heart-nta.org 


  Donovon Jones
Campus Manager
VTDI Extension Sites
Land Line: (876) 977-1700-5, Ext. 22164 or Ext. 22750
Email: donovon_jones@heart-nta.org 










Partners

HRMAJ CBeyond Cloud Services - Smart Hosting, Smart Choices Telerik - Deliver more than expected Exact Target Windows Live - Click here for developer resources Redgate